Cam & Phone with Sexy Soraya - Being Bad Never Felt So Good!


Click Here To Suck it for Ms. Carla May, The Groomer!

Lauren Rules your wallet

Niteflirt Phone Sex - Financial Dommes


Show All Reviews ★★★ See My Pics ★★★ Rate and Review This Flirt

Description: Experience ultimate financial domination as I seduce you, arouse you and separate you from your money.
Member Since: 2010-09-02
Show Me Some Love!

Send Me an Amazon Gift Card!
Visit My Website
Free minutes phone sex
Lauren Rules your wallet


Click to Call Me Now!


Five Star Flirts Phone Sex
Rate and Review This Flirt

Reviews


2018-09-10 01:07:40 ★★★★★
The best

2018-08-10 06:23:38 ★★★★★
cool

2018-05-03 10:08:03 ★★★★★
I cummed so hard! Totally enslaved by Lauren, most powerful woman of the universe!

2017-08-10 18:14:49 ★★★★★
The best there is.

2017-08-09 05:31:30 ★★★★★
please Mistress You are five star all the way. i just want oo be Your slave, already addicted as You sad i woulg be. i apologize and crawl to You begging Your forgivenrss.

2016-11-23 21:32:46 ★★★★★
I hope I picked 5 stars... couldn't say for sure.

2016-10-31 18:26:37 ★★★★★
This pig is a dehumanized wallet for Goddess Lauren

2016-05-10 04:59:12 ★★★★★
Lauren is the best at what she does !!! She forever rules my world !!!!

2015-12-01 15:36:47 ★★★★★
Bright, Sexy, and Indomitable There is no match at NF....none!

2015-05-27 21:29:32 ★★★★★
She is simply fantastic and I love Her. Let Her into your head. She will take you to wonderful places!!!

2015-05-14 01:36:32 ★★★★★
Mistress Lauren is really fucking me up!

2014-08-13 15:26:11 ★★★★★
Lauren Rules is the very best Misstress on Nite flirt.
I lovetoo will always worship Misstress Lauren,s perfect sexy ASS always
ASS loving Cucky

2014-04-29 21:33:14 ★★★★★
I have been raped for about $14,000 by Lauren. No matter how many times I quit, I keep coming back. I show her my track marks, and she injects more poisons. I love Mistress Lauren.

Slave Brian

2014-03-18 10:14:06 ★★★★★
totally great at this

2013-12-10 16:10:03 ★★★★★
the best misstress love giving her money just to look at her perfect ASS

2013-11-12 17:12:55 ★★★★★
so hot

2013-09-14 16:15:59 ★★★★★
A million stars for a 1 in 700 billion Mistress!

2013-07-14 17:57:49 ★★★★★
Mistress Lauren is spectacular in every way

2013-03-03 16:44:36 ★★★★★
Lauren is enslaving me

2012-08-28 23:19:17 ★★★★★
very seductive, has the most alluring attitude to make me open Her increasingly expensive PTVs in a way that i cannot resist

2012-08-08 23:40:42 ★★★★★
There is no other like Mistress Lauren.

2012-04-02 02:15:31 ★★★★★
5 stars! I ran away from her for over a year and a half but couldn't get her out of my head. Now I'm back and screwed again.

2012-01-02 03:36:21 ★★★★★
mmmm nice


2011-10-18 18:05:23 ★★★★★
wow.... Fab.... number 1 for me

2011-09-16 17:44:20 ★★★★★
Must heed her Siren's call.

2011-08-24 20:00:49 ★★★★★
She will brainwash and devastate you, be warned!

2011-04-18 20:21:01 ★★★★★
Dangerous.... you might lose everything.

Show All Reviews


Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Five Star Phone Sex



Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.2 29.0 0.0 0.0 1.8 1.9
Today 14 17 0 0 2 2
Yesterday 20 29 0 0 2 2
September 18 17 23 0 0 0 0
September 17 21 31 0 0 1 1
September 16 11 15 0 0 3 4
September 15 9 11 0 0 1 1
September 14 21 41 0 0 2 2
September 13 20 40 0 0 2 2
September 12 24 54 0 0 4 4
September 11 15 29 0 0 1 1
Highest 155 261 2 3 27 45

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 142.9 283.8 0.0 0.0 10.9 11.1
This Week 72 100 0 0 5 5
Last Week 125 232 0 0 16 17
Week 36 158 364 0 0 10 10
Week 35 125 197 0 0 12 12
Week 34 160 379 0 0 12 12
Week 33 172 332 0 0 12 13
Week 32 144 307 0 0 13 13
Week 31 150 282 0 0 9 9
Week 30 158 316 0 0 11 11
Week 29 165 329 0 0 9 9
Highest 518 739 5 6 31 50

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 709.8 1,390.0 0.0 0.0 21.5 23.9
This Month 388 743 0 0 36 37
Last Month 660 1,323 0 0 52 53
July 18 719 1,394 0 0 40 41
June 18 718 1,304 0 0 36 39
May 18 804 1,406 0 0 27 36
April 18 725 1,453 0 0 5 5
March 18 840 1,727 0 0 6 7
February 18 867 2,045 0 0 7 13
January 18 658 1,114 0 0 3 4
December 17 719 1,391 0 0 3 4
Highest 1,315 2,045 11 13 54 75

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 70,358 111,468 33 35 803 911

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!