Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/flirtz/phonesex/five-star-flirts/sources/stats.php on line 100
Free Phone Sex Minutes
Five Star Featured Mistress - Pimptress Mistress Thick

Lauren Rules your wallet

Niteflirt Phone Sex - Financial Dommes


Show All Reviews ★★★ See My Pics ★★★ Rate and Review This Flirt

Description: Experience ultimate financial domination as I seduce you, arouse you and separate you from your money.
Member Since: 2010-09-02
Show Me Some Love!

Send Me an Amazon Gift Card!
Visit My Website
Free minutes phone sex
Lauren Rules your wallet


Click to Call Me Now!


Five Star Flirts Phone Sex
Rate and Review This Flirt

Reviews


2015-05-27 21:29:32 ★★★★★
She is simply fantastic and I love Her. Let Her into your head. She will take you to wonderful places!!!

2015-05-14 01:36:32 ★★★★★
Mistress Lauren is really fucking me up!

2014-08-13 15:26:11 ★★★★★
Lauren Rules is the very best Misstress on Nite flirt.
I lovetoo will always worship Misstress Lauren,s perfect sexy ASS always
ASS loving Cucky

2014-04-29 21:33:14 ★★★★★
I have been raped for about $14,000 by Lauren. No matter how many times I quit, I keep coming back. I show her my track marks, and she injects more poisons. I love Mistress Lauren.

Slave Brian

2014-03-18 10:14:06 ★★★★★
totally great at this

2013-12-10 16:10:03 ★★★★★
the best misstress love giving her money just to look at her perfect ASS

2013-11-12 17:12:55 ★★★★★
so hot

2013-09-14 16:15:59 ★★★★★
A million stars for a 1 in 700 billion Mistress!

2013-07-14 17:57:49 ★★★★★
Mistress Lauren is spectacular in every way

2013-03-03 16:44:36 ★★★★★
Lauren is enslaving me

2012-08-28 23:19:17 ★★★★★
very seductive, has the most alluring attitude to make me open Her increasingly expensive PTVs in a way that i cannot resist

2012-08-08 23:40:42 ★★★★★
There is no other like Mistress Lauren.

2012-04-02 02:15:31 ★★★★★
5 stars! I ran away from her for over a year and a half but couldn't get her out of my head. Now I'm back and screwed again.

2012-01-02 03:36:21 ★★★★★
mmmm nice


2011-10-18 18:05:23 ★★★★★
wow.... Fab.... number 1 for me

2011-09-16 17:44:20 ★★★★★
Must heed her Siren's call.

2011-08-24 20:00:49 ★★★★★
She will brainwash and devastate you, be warned!

2011-04-18 20:21:01 ★★★★★
Dangerous.... you might lose everything.

Show All Reviews


Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Five Star Phone Sex



Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 19.3 35.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 12 16 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 20 24 0 0 0 0
November 20 18 29 0 0 0 0
November 19 20 72 0 0 0 0
November 18 12 16 0 0 0 0
November 17 26 53 0 0 0 0
November 16 25 36 0 0 0 0
November 15 12 33 0 0 1 1
November 14 28 45 0 0 0 0
November 13 20 26 0 0 0 0
Highest 155 238 2 3 27 45

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 146.5 261.6 0.0 0.0 1.3 1.5
This Week 50 69 0 0 0 0
Last Week 143 281 0 0 1 1
Week 45 155 299 0 0 0 0
Week 44 152 281 0 0 1 2
Week 43 151 308 0 0 2 2
Week 42 149 296 0 0 2 2
Week 41 129 225 0 0 2 2
Week 40 178 251 0 0 1 1
Week 39 199 315 0 0 1 1
Week 38 159 291 0 0 3 4
Highest 518 676 5 6 31 50

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 729.7 1,263.8 0.0 0.0 5.7 6.8
This Month 461 858 0 0 2 3
Last Month 677 1,210 0 0 7 7
September 17 724 1,241 0 0 7 9
August 17 781 1,450 0 0 6 8
July 17 739 1,223 0 0 4 5
June 17 675 1,062 0 0 5 5
May 17 849 1,542 0 0 6 9
April 17 748 1,269 0 0 5 6
March 17 918 1,463 0 0 9 10
February 17 725 1,320 0 0 6 6
Highest 1,315 1,841 11 13 54 75

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 63,075 97,230 33 35 588 672

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!