Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/flirtz/phonesex/five-star-flirts/sources/stats.php on line 100
Free Phone Sex Minutes
Five Star Featured Mistress - Pimptress Mistress Thick

Lauren Rules your wallet

Niteflirt Phone Sex - Financial Dommes


Show All Reviews ★★★ See My Pics ★★★ Rate and Review This Flirt

Description: Experience ultimate financial domination as I seduce you, arouse you and separate you from your money.
Member Since: 2010-09-02
Show Me Some Love!

Send Me an Amazon Gift Card!
Visit My Website
Free minutes phone sex
Lauren Rules your wallet


Click to Call Me Now!


Five Star Flirts Phone Sex
Rate and Review This Flirt

Reviews


2015-05-27 21:29:32 ★★★★★
She is simply fantastic and I love Her. Let Her into your head. She will take you to wonderful places!!!

2015-05-14 01:36:32 ★★★★★
Mistress Lauren is really fucking me up!

2014-08-13 15:26:11 ★★★★★
Lauren Rules is the very best Misstress on Nite flirt.
I lovetoo will always worship Misstress Lauren,s perfect sexy ASS always
ASS loving Cucky

2014-04-29 21:33:14 ★★★★★
I have been raped for about $14,000 by Lauren. No matter how many times I quit, I keep coming back. I show her my track marks, and she injects more poisons. I love Mistress Lauren.

Slave Brian

2014-03-18 10:14:06 ★★★★★
totally great at this

2013-12-10 16:10:03 ★★★★★
the best misstress love giving her money just to look at her perfect ASS

2013-11-12 17:12:55 ★★★★★
so hot

2013-09-14 16:15:59 ★★★★★
A million stars for a 1 in 700 billion Mistress!

2013-07-14 17:57:49 ★★★★★
Mistress Lauren is spectacular in every way

2013-03-03 16:44:36 ★★★★★
Lauren is enslaving me

2012-08-28 23:19:17 ★★★★★
very seductive, has the most alluring attitude to make me open Her increasingly expensive PTVs in a way that i cannot resist

2012-08-08 23:40:42 ★★★★★
There is no other like Mistress Lauren.

2012-04-02 02:15:31 ★★★★★
5 stars! I ran away from her for over a year and a half but couldn't get her out of my head. Now I'm back and screwed again.

2012-01-02 03:36:21 ★★★★★
mmmm nice


2011-10-18 18:05:23 ★★★★★
wow.... Fab.... number 1 for me

2011-09-16 17:44:20 ★★★★★
Must heed her Siren's call.

2011-08-24 20:00:49 ★★★★★
She will brainwash and devastate you, be warned!

2011-04-18 20:21:01 ★★★★★
Dangerous.... you might lose everything.

Show All Reviews


Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Five Star Phone Sex



Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 33.3 77.3 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.8
Today 33 64 0 0 2 5
Yesterday 44 261 0 0 0 0
February 17 38 70 0 0 1 2
February 16 43 71 0 0 0 0
February 15 24 43 0 0 0 0
February 14 35 64 0 0 0 0
February 13 30 50 0 0 0 0
February 12 32 51 0 0 0 0
February 11 28 54 0 0 0 0
February 10 26 45 0 0 1 1
Highest 155 261 2 3 27 45

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 158.7 301.3 0.0 0.0 0.9 1.4
This Week 33 64 0 0 2 5
Last Week 246 610 0 0 1 2
Week 06 192 333 0 0 3 3
Week 05 165 258 0 0 0 0
Week 04 143 239 0 0 0 0
Week 03 172 290 0 0 0 0
Week 02 153 256 0 0 2 3
Week 01 123 227 0 0 1 1
Week 52 211 410 0 0 0 0
Week 51 149 326 0 0 0 0
Highest 518 676 5 6 31 50

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 703.7 1,259.2 0.0 0.0 4.9 6.4
This Month 569 1,163 0 0 6 10
Last Month 658 1,114 0 0 3 4
December 17 719 1,391 0 0 3 4
November 17 646 1,196 0 0 2 3
October 17 677 1,210 0 0 7 7
September 17 724 1,241 0 0 7 9
August 17 781 1,450 0 0 6 8
July 17 739 1,223 0 0 4 5
June 17 675 1,062 0 0 5 5
May 17 849 1,542 0 0 6 9
Highest 1,315 1,841 11 13 54 75

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 65,206 101,236 33 35 600 690

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!