Cam & Phone with Sexy Soraya - Being Bad Never Felt So Good!


Click Here To Suck it for Ms. Carla May, The Groomer!

Lauren Rules your wallet

Niteflirt Phone Sex - Financial Dommes


Show All Reviews ★★★ See My Pics ★★★ Rate and Review This Flirt

Description: Experience ultimate financial domination as I seduce you, arouse you and separate you from your money.
Member Since: 2010-09-02
Show Me Some Love!

Send Me an Amazon Gift Card!
Visit My Website
Free minutes phone sex
Lauren Rules your wallet


Click to Call Me Now!


Five Star Flirts Phone Sex
Rate and Review This Flirt

Reviews


2018-09-10 01:07:40 ★★★★★
The best

2018-08-10 06:23:38 ★★★★★
cool

2018-05-03 10:08:03 ★★★★★
I cummed so hard! Totally enslaved by Lauren, most powerful woman of the universe!

2017-08-10 18:14:49 ★★★★★
The best there is.

2017-08-09 05:31:30 ★★★★★
please Mistress You are five star all the way. i just want oo be Your slave, already addicted as You sad i woulg be. i apologize and crawl to You begging Your forgivenrss.

2016-11-23 21:32:46 ★★★★★
I hope I picked 5 stars... couldn't say for sure.

2016-10-31 18:26:37 ★★★★★
This pig is a dehumanized wallet for Goddess Lauren

2016-05-10 04:59:12 ★★★★★
Lauren is the best at what she does !!! She forever rules my world !!!!

2015-12-01 15:36:47 ★★★★★
Bright, Sexy, and Indomitable There is no match at NF....none!

2015-05-27 21:29:32 ★★★★★
She is simply fantastic and I love Her. Let Her into your head. She will take you to wonderful places!!!

2015-05-14 01:36:32 ★★★★★
Mistress Lauren is really fucking me up!

2014-08-13 15:26:11 ★★★★★
Lauren Rules is the very best Misstress on Nite flirt.
I lovetoo will always worship Misstress Lauren,s perfect sexy ASS always
ASS loving Cucky

2014-04-29 21:33:14 ★★★★★
I have been raped for about $14,000 by Lauren. No matter how many times I quit, I keep coming back. I show her my track marks, and she injects more poisons. I love Mistress Lauren.

Slave Brian

2014-03-18 10:14:06 ★★★★★
totally great at this

2013-12-10 16:10:03 ★★★★★
the best misstress love giving her money just to look at her perfect ASS

2013-11-12 17:12:55 ★★★★★
so hot

2013-09-14 16:15:59 ★★★★★
A million stars for a 1 in 700 billion Mistress!

2013-07-14 17:57:49 ★★★★★
Mistress Lauren is spectacular in every way

2013-03-03 16:44:36 ★★★★★
Lauren is enslaving me

2012-08-28 23:19:17 ★★★★★
very seductive, has the most alluring attitude to make me open Her increasingly expensive PTVs in a way that i cannot resist

2012-08-08 23:40:42 ★★★★★
There is no other like Mistress Lauren.

2012-04-02 02:15:31 ★★★★★
5 stars! I ran away from her for over a year and a half but couldn't get her out of my head. Now I'm back and screwed again.

2012-01-02 03:36:21 ★★★★★
mmmm nice


2011-10-18 18:05:23 ★★★★★
wow.... Fab.... number 1 for me

2011-09-16 17:44:20 ★★★★★
Must heed her Siren's call.

2011-08-24 20:00:49 ★★★★★
She will brainwash and devastate you, be warned!

2011-04-18 20:21:01 ★★★★★
Dangerous.... you might lose everything.

Show All Reviews


Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Five Star Phone Sex



Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 16.7 31.9 0.0 0.0 1.8 1.8
Today 10 11 0 0 2 2
Yesterday 12 21 0 0 1 1
December 14 21 39 0 0 1 1
December 13 16 28 0 0 2 2
December 12 21 42 0 0 2 2
December 11 17 23 0 0 3 3
December 10 12 20 0 0 1 1
December 09 21 66 0 0 1 1
December 08 16 31 0 0 3 3
December 07 21 38 0 0 2 2
Highest 155 261 2 3 27 45

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 127.5 247.0 0.0 0.0 14.1 14.5
This Week 109 184 0 0 12 12
Last Week 136 308 0 0 14 14
Week 48 139 252 0 0 16 16
Week 47 72 106 0 0 16 16
Week 46 88 143 0 0 20 22
Week 45 139 264 0 0 13 13
Week 44 140 300 0 0 14 15
Week 43 162 335 0 0 11 11
Week 42 148 280 0 0 11 11
Week 41 142 298 0 0 14 15
Highest 518 739 5 6 31 50

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 648.1 1,246.2 0.0 0.0 37.0 39.2
This Month 280 549 0 0 31 31
Last Month 478 855 0 0 69 72
October 18 659 1,316 0 0 51 52
September 18 598 1,135 0 0 53 56
August 18 660 1,323 0 0 52 53
July 18 719 1,394 0 0 40 41
June 18 718 1,304 0 0 36 39
May 18 804 1,406 0 0 27 36
April 18 725 1,453 0 0 5 5
March 18 840 1,727 0 0 6 7
Highest 1,315 2,045 11 13 69 75

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 71,985 114,580 33 35 971 1,085

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!